Imprint

Avery – Wooden Accessories – Retail trade of fashion accessories
Werner Unterberger
Millenniumspark 50
A – 9300, Sankt Veit an der Glan

Website: www.averywear.com
Email: office@averywear.com
Telephone: +43 (0) 664 52 88 969

Company Identification Number (VAT-ID):
UID: ATU69799505

Line of business:
Avery – Wooden Accessories, Werner Unterberger is a commercial trading platform for the distribution of the Avery brand – wooden accessories.

Chamber affiliation:
Avery – wooden accessories, Werner Unterberger is a member of the Austrian Chamber of Commerce, division – trade.

Legal form:
Individual Enterprise

Copyright:
The entire website is under the copyright of Werner Unterberger, Avery – wooden accessories. The rights include pictures, graphics, texts and designs including fonts and colour choices. Any kind of duplication or use, also of portions and excerpts, requires written permission from Werner Unterberger, Avery – wooden accessories. Violations will automatically be prosecuted according to the brand and copyright laws.

Disclaimer:
Avery – wooden accessories, Werner Unterberg is exempt from every liability for loss or damage of every kind, which results from the use or access to the website averywear.com or from links, which may come from third party websites. Links, which are on the website averywear.com, connect to websites of third parties. These websites are partially or completely not under the influence of Werner Unterberger, Avery – wooden accessories, for which reason we take no responsibility for the accuracy, integrity and legitimacy of the contents of these websites as well as for any other possible offers and services.

Privacy Protection:
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytic service from Google Inc. Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, text files, which are saved on your computer and make an analysis of the website use possible. The information created by the cookie about your use of the website is generally transferred to and saved on a Google server in the USA.

In case of the activation of IP-anonymization on this website, your IP address from Google will be abbreviated beforehand if you are within the member countries of the European Union or in other contracting states according to the agreement with the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases, are complete IP- addresses transferred to the Google server in the USA and abbreviated there. IP – anonymization is active on this website. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to generate further connected services according to website and internet use with respect to the website operator.

Impressum

Avery – Wooden Accessories – Handel mit Mode Accessoires
Werner Unterberger
Millenniumspark 50
A – 9300, Sankt Veit an der Glan

Website: www.averywear.com
E-mail: office@averywear.com
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 52 88 969

Unternehmensidentifikationsnummer (VAT-ID):
UID: ATU69799505

Unternehmensgegenstand:
Avery – Wooden Accessories,  Werner Unterberger ist eine kommerzielle Handels-Plattform für den Vertrieb der Marke Avery – Wooden  Accessories.

Kammerzugehörigkeit:
Avery – wooden accessories, Werner Unterberger ist Mitglied der österreichischen Wirtschaftskammer, Sparte Handel.

Rechtsform:
Einzelunternehmen

Copyright/Urheberrecht:
Die gesamte Website unterliegt dem Copyright von Werner Unterberger, Avery – wooden accessories. Dieses Recht bezieht sich auf Bilder, Grafiken, Texte und das Design inklusive Schrift und Farbauswahl. Jegliche Vervielfältigung oder Nutzung, auch von Teilen und Ausschnitten, bedarf der schriftlichen Einwilligung von Werner Unterberger, Avery – wooden accessories. Zuwiderhandlungen werden automatisch nach dem Marken- und Urheberrechtsgesetz strafrechtlich verfolgt. Fotos sind Symbolfotos.

Haftungsausschluss:
Avery – wooden accessories, Werner Unterberger schließt uneingeschränkt jede Haftung für Verluste bzw. Schäden jeglicher Art aus, die sich aus der Benützung der bzw. des Zugriffs auf die Website averywear.com oder aus Links zu Websites Dritter sich ergeben sollten. Links, die auf der Website averywear.com installiert sind, führen zu Websites Dritter. Diese sind dem Einfluss der Werner Unterberger, Avery –wooden accessories, teilweise oder vollständig entzogen, weshalb wir für Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Rechtmäßigkeit des Inhalts dieser Websites sowie für allfällige darauf enthaltene Angebote und (Dienst-)Leistungen keinerlei Verantwortung übernehmen.

Datenschutz:
Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Die IP-Anonymisierung ist auf dieser Website aktiv. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen.